Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Thomas
"My agent, Bonnie Johnson, always goes out of her way to answer any questions I have, helps me to understand things better, and helps to get us the best rate possible. She is by far the best agent I have ever worked with and thanks to her I plan on staying with State Farm forever! Thanks Bonnie Johnson and Stan Malcolm State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ivy Villanueva

Ivy Villanueva

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Villanueva
"Bonnie is a sweetheart! She’s always there to help me! She’s one of the reasons I’ve stayed with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aaron Swain

Aaron Swain

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Swain
"Bonnie Johnson always helps me with auto insurance. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Guenther

Paul Guenther

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Guenther
"Terri is outstanding. She is extremely pleasant and very helpful. I will definitely be referring anyone looking for insurance to Terri."
Profile photo of Carmen Negron

Carmen Negron

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Negron
"Your employee Terri is terrific. You are fortunate to have her on board. Richard and Carmen Negron"
Profile photo of Nourhan Hussien

Nourhan Hussien

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nourhan Hussien
"Thank you Bonnie for your help"
Profile photo of Edward Grist

Edward Grist

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Grist
"Great guy with a great company"
Profile photo of Joe Day

Joe Day

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Day
"Terri helped me resolve my issue. All good!"
Profile photo of Donna More

Donna More

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna More
"Terri is amazing! She is always available and has answers to every question. I had to deal with her from out of state, and she made everything so easy. This office definitely has my business for any future New Jersey insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Charles

Joseph Charles

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Charles
"Stan Malcolm's State Farm office and Bonnie Johnson offer outstanding expidited service!! They are friendly knowledgeable and professional at all times!! I Highly recommend them for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adam Duncan

Adam Duncan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Duncan
"What can I say about Stan Malcom's office other than they are all awesome. Been a customer for years and Terri is fantastic. She always gets right back to me and is very friendly and personalable. There are very few people that are efficient and responsive as her. I have been with other agents before but they always seem to pass you to corporate. You get the good neighbor experience here! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Natalie Grams

Natalie Grams

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Grams
"Bonnie has been wonderful since i started using State Farm. Always available when i need her with any questions or problems! Highly recommend State Farm! Great prices also!"
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"Friendly and professional. Was great working with Terri!"
Profile photo of alina sroka

alina sroka

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alina sroka
"Terri is Best"
Profile photo of Phyllis Palmerino

Phyllis Palmerino

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Palmerino
"I just spoke with Bonnie at State Farm. She was extremely helpful and patient. She took a lot of time to help me. Thank you very much. Phyllis Palmerino"
Profile photo of Lori Nolan

Lori Nolan

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Nolan
"Bonnie is amazing. We have been with State Farm Stan Malcolm for many many years and Bonnie is truly one of the best professionals I have ever dealt with. Thank you for all you do"
Profile photo of Andrea Fleegle

Andrea Fleegle

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Fleegle
"Stan insures my car and my business. Working with him and Bonnie and Terri is a pleasure. They are very professional, prompt and courteous. After working with them for 4 years, I couldn't dream of going anywhere else for my auto and business insurance"
Profile photo of David Cay Johnston

David Cay Johnston

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cay Johnston
"Stan’s assistant Terri was informed, efficient, and cheerful. Took care of arranging a new policy for me in a few minutes."
Profile photo of jeorgiona dicampli

jeorgiona dicampli

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeorgiona dicampli
"Bonnie Johnson is a true asset to State Farm. She helped me maximize my discounts on my car insurance and also handles my life insurance. She’s always so pleasant that you know she’s smiling even though you’re on the phone."
Profile photo of Hannah Goodson

Hannah Goodson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Goodson
"I opened a car insurance policy with Bonnie in 2018, and as a brand new driver she went over and above to help me through the entire process. She has made sure that if I have any questions that arise I know I can call her office and get them answered fast, and efficiently. I would recommend Bonnie to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rivera

Jessica Rivera

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rivera
"Bonnie is amazing. Always so friendly and helpful with all my needs."
Profile photo of MOHAMMAD ABUL HASAN

MOHAMMAD ABUL HASAN

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOHAMMAD ABUL HASAN
"Bonnie is awesome and the Malcolm office is awesome ! If you want excellent service they are it! Bonnie deserves more than a donut , she deserves the best champagne money can buy!! Come to her for your home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Francine Crudo

Francine Crudo

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Crudo
"Bonnie goes above & beyond for her clients!! She is also very helpful and resolves your issues very timely. I’ve had Stan & State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Alfred Mottola

Alfred Mottola

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Mottola
"Bonnie at State Farm has been our go to person for at least 25 + years. My wife and I could not be happier with the service we have received."
Profile photo of Andrew Sterling

Andrew Sterling

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sterling
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Terri and the team at Stan Malcolm's office have provided insurance coverage for myself and my family for many years. Whenever I have a question Terri is always extremely helpful and makes me feel like family."