Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Gates

Bob Gates

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gates
"Bonnie was fantastic. She was prompt to return my call and followed up with an email confirmation when all transactions were complete."
Profile photo of Jack Kelly

Jack Kelly

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Kelly
"Bonnie was extremely helpful, timely, and kind in getting me setup with Renters Insurance!"
Profile photo of A.T. Schmalzried

A.T. Schmalzried

May 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by A.T. Schmalzried
"Prompt/polite/poised/informed/expedient/sheer pleasure! : terri"
Profile photo of Bill Hall

Bill Hall

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hall
"Worked with Terri at State Farm and it was a pleasure She answered every question and was a tremendous help. If you are looking for insurance i highly recommend you contact Terri."
Profile photo of Jaclyn McBride

Jaclyn McBride

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn McBride
"Like a good neighbor State Farm is always there ❤️🤍 Thank you for being my insurance provider for my entire life! You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Michaela

Michaela

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela
"Bonnie was so helpful in assisting me with my insurance policy today. I definitely recommend!! Such an easy process!"
Profile photo of Peter Peter

Peter Peter

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Peter
"Dealing with Stan's team is always a pleasure! Prompt and helpful. ...."
Profile photo of Kevin Jelinski

Kevin Jelinski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jelinski
"I have been with State Farm for almost 35 years. The true test of any insurance company is how they respond when you need them. State Farm has been exemplary in times of need. Stan, Bonnie and Terry have shown true professionalism throughout the years. I will continue to be a client for years to come."
Profile photo of Angelo Ciancio

Angelo Ciancio

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Ciancio
"I have had Bonnie Johnson as my auto insurance agent for years. She is very detailed when addressing any questions concerns I may have. She has always been very helpful and always resolves any issues I may have. She is devoted to meeting the needs of her clients and is a valuable asset to State Farm. I hope she is with State Farm for many years to come to continue to provide such excellent service."
Profile photo of Natalie Ciancio

Natalie Ciancio

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ciancio
"I have had State Farm Insurance for my auto insurance for many years and Bonnie Johnson, Stan Malcolm and the entire staff have always provided excellent, knowledgeable and very helpful service, paying attention to every detail of our auto insurance needs and concerns. I wouldn't want any other insurance team. They are the best."
Profile photo of David Wetzel

David Wetzel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wetzel
"Stan, Bonnie, and Teresa have been my go-to team since 1983. I get outstanding service and timely callbacks. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I have been a State Farm customer since 1969."
Profile photo of Inv Luis Munoz

Inv Luis Munoz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inv Luis Munoz
"I have been with them for 30 years, and they provide great services. Every time I call, they take care of me."
Profile photo of Kathleen Mccrossan

Kathleen Mccrossan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Mccrossan
"I have had State Farm car ins since a teenager . Bonnie Johnson has been my agent all these years . She’s so sweet and helpful . Terri karakatsanis and Stan Malcolm are wonderful too in that office . We now have all our ins with State Farm ❤️Very trustworthy firm❤️"
Profile photo of Alex Chanthakhounsy

Alex Chanthakhounsy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Chanthakhounsy
"Customer service was wonderful. Rapid response. Terri⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️."
Profile photo of Celso Monjaraz

Celso Monjaraz

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Monjaraz
"Bonnie was wonderful to work with, she has always helped me out with any issues I had!"
Profile photo of Charles Dupras

Charles Dupras

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dupras
"This has been the only insurance office that I have ever used, and I don't see any need to change. They provide quality service and a high degree of professionalism. Terri always gets back to my questions promptly and effectively."
Profile photo of Billie Sue

Billie Sue

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Sue
"Bonnie and Terri are outstanding assistants! Their knowledge and friendly service is exceptional!"
Profile photo of William Heald

William Heald

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Heald
"It was excellent and professional. She answered all my questions. I couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Cassie Higgins

Cassie Higgins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Higgins
"I've had the pleasure of talking to both Bonnie and Terri, and both are wonderful to work with. They are very helpful and will walk you through everything you need to do - very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. :)"
Profile photo of Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Thomas
"My agent, Bonnie Johnson, always goes out of her way to answer any questions I have, helps me to understand things better, and helps to get us the best rate possible. She is by far the best agent I have ever worked with and thanks to her I plan on staying with State Farm forever! Thanks Bonnie Johnson and Stan Malcolm State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ivy Villanueva

Ivy Villanueva

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Villanueva
"Bonnie is a sweetheart! She’s always there to help me! She’s one of the reasons I’ve stayed with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aaron Swain

Aaron Swain

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Swain
"Bonnie Johnson always helps me with auto insurance. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Guenther

Paul Guenther

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Guenther
"Terri is outstanding. She is extremely pleasant and very helpful. I will definitely be referring anyone looking for insurance to Terri."
Profile photo of Carmen Negron

Carmen Negron

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Negron
"Your employee Terri is terrific. You are fortunate to have her on board. Richard and Carmen Negron"
Profile photo of Nourhan Hussien

Nourhan Hussien

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nourhan Hussien
"Thank you Bonnie for your help"